59th Nehru Trophy Boat Race 2011

TROPHY LIST

CHUNDAN FINAL WINNER

1.	Nehru Trophy Jawaharlal	:	Presented by Late Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru (Silver)
2.	Kerala Chief Minister's Trophy	:	Presented by Late A. Pattom Thanupillai (Silver)
3.	Kerala PWD Minister's Trophy	:	Presented by Sri. Damodaran Potty (Silvar)
4.	Kerala Health Minister's Trophy	:	Presented by Sri. N. K. Balakrishnan.
5.	Kerala Revenue Minister's Trophy	:	Presented by Sri. Baby John.
6.	Padmabhooshan Mannath Padmanabhan Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by NSS Union, Kuttanad.
7.	E. John Jacob Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by N.T.B.R.S.
8.	D. Joseph Thattassery Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by George Puthooram, Ernakulam (Silver)
9.	Pooppally Joseph Cherian Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by M.M. Kora (Silver)
10.	Chevalier Pothen Joseph Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by Pothen Joseph & Sons (Silver)
11.	K. V. Thomas Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by Back Water Transport Employees (Silver)
12. 13.	K. V. Thomas Memorial Trophy David & Baburaj Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by K.T.T.B. Committee (Silver) Presented by Students, Medical College, Alappuzha.
14.	Chesebrough Ponds Shield	:	Presented by Chesebrough Ponds INC. Madras (Silver)
15.	Ensor Blade Trophy	:	Presented by Discon Sales Pvt. Ltd.
16.	Horlicks Trophy	:	Presented by H.M.M. Ltd.
17.	Khodays Trophy	:	Presented by Khodays Industries, Bangalore.

18.	M.P. Chellappan Nair Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by Mrs. Chellappan Nair.
19.	Champakkulam N. Narayanakurup Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by Mr. & Mrs. R.Raveendran Nair, Lekshmi & Lalitha.
20.	A. R. Sulaiman Sit Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by his Children.
21.	Dist. Co-operative Bank Trophy	:	Presented by Dist. Co-operative Bank, Alappuzha.
22.	Murikkum Mootil Mathachan Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by Kayal Karshaka Sahakarana Sangham No. 13971, T. V. Puram, Vaikom.
23.	Trophy	:	Presented by Jagajit Industries, Delhi.
24.	P. S. Raveendran Nair Memorial Ever rolling Trophy	:	Presented by Smt. Rugminiamma.
25.	Honey Drops Trophy	:	Presented by the Kedia group of Industries.
26.	Trophy	:	Presented by the dealer of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation.
27.	Narayanachari Memorial Ever rolling Trophy	:	Presented by Kerala Snake Boat & Rovers Association.
28.	Permanent Trophy	:	Presented by NTBR
29.	Permanent Trophy	:	Presented by Outlook Magazine.
CAS	<u>HPRIZE</u>		
Chundan Finalist : 200000 (Sponsored by Tourism Dept.)			
<u>CHU</u>	INDAN FINAL - 1ST RUNNER UP		
30.	Trophy	:	Presented by Vishnu Varman Namboothiripadu, Mancompu (Silver).
31.	Trophy	:	Presented by FACT, luva (Silvar).
32.	M.S.M. Moosa Saheb Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by Chodi Mark Beedi Company, Palakkad.
33.	Honey Drop Trophy	:	Presented by Kedia group of Distilleries.
34.	Raja Kesava Das Memorial Trophy	:	Presented by Raja Kesava Das Memorial Council.
35.	Permanent Trophy	:	Presented by NTBR 2

CASH PRIZE

Chundan - Ist Runner Up :		150000 (Sponsored by Tourism Dept.)		
CHUNDAN FINAL SECOND RUNN	ER - I	UP		
36. Parathara P. T. Varghese		: Presented by Wife & Children.		
37. Trophy		: Presented by Mysore Fertilizers Corporation Branch, Edathua.		
38. Permanent Trophy		: Presented by NTBR		
CASH PRIZE				
Chundan - IInd Runner Up	:	100000 (Sponsored by Tourism Dept.)		
CHUNDAN FINAL THIRD RUNNER	-UP			
39. Trophy		: Presented by Elanjikkal John Jacob, Niranam (Silver)		
40. Permanent Trophy		: Presented by NTBR.		
<u>CASH PRIZE</u>				
Chundan - IIIrd Runner Up	:	50000 (Sponsored by Tourism Dept.)		
CHUNDAN -LOSERS FINAL WINN	ER			
41. Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		
CASH PRIZE				
Chundan - Loosers Final	:	27500 (Sponsored by NTBRS)		
CHUNDAN LOSERS FINAL - RUNNER UP				
42. Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		
CHUNDAN SECOND LOSERS FINAL WINNER				
43. Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		
CHUNDAN SECOND LOSERS FINAL RUNNER UP				
44. Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		

CHUNDAN THIRD LOSERS FINAL WINNER

45.	Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		
CHUNDAN "B" GRADE WINNER					
46.	Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		
THE	KKANODY VANITHA WINNER				
47.	Trophy		: Presented by NTBRS.		
48.	Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		
CAS	SH PRIZE				
The	kkanodi - Vanitha (Ist)	:	7700 (Sponsored by NTBRS)		
THE	KKANODY VANITHA FIRST - F	RUNN	ER UP		
49.	Trophy		: Presented by NTBRS.		
50.	Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		
<u>CASH PRIZE</u>					
Thekkanodi - Vanitha (IInd) :		3300 (Sponsored by NTBRS)			
THEKKANODY VANITHA SECOND - RUNNER UP					
51.	Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		
CHURULAN - STUDENTS WINNER					
52.	Trophy		: Presented by the Kerala Womens Tuition College, Alappuzha.		
53.	Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		
<u>CASH PRIZE</u>					
Churulan :		:	4400 (Sponsored by NTBRS)		
CHURULAN STUDENTS FIRST - RUNNER UP					
54.	Trophy		: Presented by NTBRS.		
55.	Permanent Cup		: Presented by NTBRS.		

CHURULAN STUDENTS SECOND - RUNNER UP

56.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.	
IRU	TUKUTHY GRADE 'A' WINNER			
57.	Trophy	:	Presented by NTBRS.	
58.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.	
<u>CASH PRIZE</u>				
Iruttukuthy 'A' Grade (Ist) :		7700 (Sponsored by NTBRS)		
IRU	TUKUTHY GRADE 'A' FIRST RUNN	ER	UP	
59.	Trophy	:	Presented by NTBRS.	
60.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.	
<u>CAS</u>	<u>SH PRIZE</u>			
Iruttı	ukuthy 'A' Grade (IInd) :	340	00 (Sponsored by NTBRS)	
IRU	TUKUTHY GRADE 'A' SECOND RU	NNI	ER UP	
61.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.	
IRU	TUKUTHY GRADE 'B' WINNER			
62.	Panama cup	:	Presented by Tobacco Corporation, Bombay.	
63.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.	
<u>CASH PRIZE</u>				
Iruttı	Iruttukuthy 'B' Grade : 4400 (Sponsored by NTBRS)			
IRUTTUKUTHY GRADE 'B' FIRST RUNNER UP				
64.	Trophy	:	Presented by NTBRS.	
65.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.	
IRUTTUKUTHY GRADE 'B' SECOND RUNNER UP				
66.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.	

VEPPU GRADE 'A' WINNER

67.	Trophy	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
68.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
<u>CAS</u>	<u>H PRIZE</u>				
Vepp	u 'A' Grade (Ist) :	77(00 (Sponsored by NTBRS)		
VEP	<u>PU GRADE 'A' FIRST RUNNER UP</u>				
69.	Trophy	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
70.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
<u>CASH PRIZE</u>					
Vepp	u 'A' Grade (IInd) :	350	00 (Sponsored by NTBRS)		
VEPPU GRADE 'A' SECOND RUNNER UP					
71.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
VEPPU GRADE 'B' WINNER					
72.	Trophy	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
73.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
<u>CAS</u>	<u>H PRIZE</u>				
Veppu 'B' Grade :		4400 (Sponsored by NTBRS)			
VEPPU GRADE 'B' FIRST RUNNER UP					
74.	Trophy	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
75.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
VEPPU GRADE 'B' SECOND RUNNER UP					
76.	Permanent Cup	:	Presented by NTBRS.		
BEST DISCIPLINE TEAM					
77.	Trophy	:	Presented by NTBRS.		