## 59th Nehru Trophy Boat Race 2011

## Tickets available

SI. No.	Name of Office
1	Taluk Office, Ambalappuzha.
2	Taluk Office, Cherthala
3	Taluk Office, Kuttanadu
4	Taluk Office, Karthikappally
5	Taluk Office, Mavelikkara
6	Taluk Office, Chengannur
7	Taluk Supply Office, Cherthala
8	Taluk Supply Office, Ambalappuzha.
9	Taluk Supply Office, Kuttanadu
10	Taluk Supply Office, Karthikappally
11	Taluk Supply Office, Mavelikkara
12	Taluk Supply Office, Chengannur
13	Municipal Secretary, Alappuzha.
14	Municipal Secretary, Cherthala
15	Municipal Secretary, Chengannur
16	Municipal Secretary, Kayamkulam
17	Municipal Secretary, Mavelikkara
18	B.D.O., Ambalappuzha.
19	B.D.O., Aryad
20	B.D.O., Bharanikkavu
21	B.D.O., Chengannur
22	B.D.O., Veliyanadu
23	B.D.O., Harippad
24	B.D.O., Kanjikkuzhy

25	B.D.O., Mavelikkara
26	B.D.O., Muthukulam
27	B.D.O., Pattanakkad
28	B.D.O., Thycattusserry
29	B.D.O., Champakkulam
30	PWD (Buildings) Alappuzha.
31	Ex. Engr., Irrigation, Alappuzha.
32	PWD (Roads) Alappuzha.
33	Water Authority, Alappuzha.
34	Dy. Director, Dairy Development, Alappuzha.
35	Asst. Excise Commissioner, Alappuzha.
36	Project Engr., Nirmithi Kendra, Alappuzha.
37	Dy. Director of Panchayat, Alappuzha.
38	District Registrar, Alappuzha.
39	Dy. Director, Animal Husbandry, Alappuzha.
40	Dy. Director of Education, Alappuzha.
41	Dy. Director of Fisheries, Alappuzha.
42	Director, SWTD, Alappuzha.
43	Dy. Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, Alappuzha.
44	District Labour Office, Alappuzha.
45	Secretary, DTPC, Alappuzha.
46	District Industries Office, Alappuzha.
47	Joint Registrar, Co-operative Societies, Alappuzha.
48	Puncha Special Office, Alappuzha.
49	Principal Agriculture Office, Alappuzha.
50	Project Officer, DRDA, Alappuzha.
51	RTO, Alappuzha.
52	Joint RTO, Kayamkulam

53	Joint RTO, Cherthala
54	Joint RTO, Chengannur
55	RDO, Chengannur
56	Director, National Savings, Alappuzha.
57	Tourist Information Office, Alappuzha.
58	Collectorate, Kottayam
59	RDO, Kottayam
60	Asst. Excise Commissioner, Kottayam
61	Puncha Special Office, Kottayam
62	District Supply Office, Ernakulam
63	Dy. Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, Kottayam
64	RDO, Pala
65	District Registrar, Ernakulam
66	Asst. Excise Commissioner, Ernakulam
67	District Supply Office, Kottayam
68	District Labour Office, Ernakulam
69	RTO, Ernakulam
70	Tourist Information Office, Ernakulam
71	Collectorate, Ernakulam
72	Dy. Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, Ernakulam
73	RDO, Thiruvalla
74	Taluk Office, Thiruvalla
75	Taluk Office, Karunagappally
76	RDO, Fortcochin
77	KTDC, Thiruvananthapuram
78	RDO, Alappuzha.