Besides entry tickets in the category of Tourist Gold (Rs.2,500/- Admit One) and Tourist Silver (Rs.1,500/- Admit One), both are at island "Nehru Pavilion, which are available on-line through Book My Show., all categories of tickets are available below mentioned offices in the district noted against each.

Alappuzha

- 1. All Village Offices in the district
- 2. Taluk Office, Cherthala
- 3. Taluk Office, Ambalapuzha
- 4. Taluk Office, Kuttanad
- 5. Taluk Office, Karthikappally
- 6. Taluk Office, Mavelikkara
- 7. Taluk Office, Chengannur
- 8. Revenue Divisional Office, Alappuzha
- 9. Revenue Divisional Office, Chengannur
- 10. Taluk Supply Office, Ambalapuzha
- 11. Taluk Supply Office, Cherthala
- 12. Taluk Supply Office, Kuttanad
- 13. Taluk Supply Office, Karthikappally
- 14. Taluk Supply Office, Mavelikkara
- 15. Taluk Supply Office, Chengannur
- 16. Municipal Office, Alappuzha
- 17. Municipal Office, Cherthala
- 18. Municipal Office, Chengannur
- 19. Municipal Office, Kayamkulam
- 20. Municipal Office, Mavelikkara
- 21. Block Development Office, Ambalapuzha
- 22. Block Development Office, Aryad
- 23. Block Development Office, Bharanikkavu
- 24. Block Development Office, Chengannur
- 25. Block Development Office, Veliyanadu
- 26. Block Development Office, Haripad
- 27. Block Development Office, Kanjikkuzhy
- 28. Block Development Office, Mavelikkara
- 29. Block Development Office, Pattanakkad
- 30. Block Development Office, Thykkattusserry
- 31. Block Development Office, Champakkulam
- 32. Executive Engineer, PWD, Buildinngs, Alappuzha
- 33. Executive Engineer, PWD, Roads, Alappuzha
- 34. Executive Engineer, PWD, Buildinngs, Alappuzha
- 35. Executive Engineer, Kerala Water Aurhtority, Alappuzha
- 36. Deputy Director, Dairy Development, Alappuzha

- 37. Deputy Excise Commissioner, Alappuzha
- 38. Project Engineer, Nirmithy Kendra, Alappuzha
- 39. Deputy Director of Panchayaths, Alappuzha
- 40. District registrar, Alappuzha
- 41. Deputy Director, Education, Alappuzha
- 42. Deputy Director, Fisheries, Alappuzha
- 43. Joint RTO, Changanasserry
- 44. Joint RTO, Thiruvalla
- 45. Joint RTO, Kuttanad
- 46. Deputy Commisssioner, Commercial Taxes, Alappuzha
- 47. District Labour Office
- 48. District Tourism Promotion Council
- 49. District Industries Office
- 50. Puncha Special Office
- 51. Regional Transport Office
- 52. Joint RTO, Kayamkulam
- 53. Joint RTO, Cherthala
- 54. Joint RTO, Chengannur
- 55. Revenue Divisional Office, Chengannur
- 56. Revenue Divisional Office, Alappuzha
- 57. Director, National Savinngs, Alappuzha
- 58. Deputy Director, Tourism, Alappuzha

Kottayam

- 1. Collectorate, Kottayam
- 2. Revenue Divisional Office
- 3. Deputy Excise Commissioner
- 4. Puncha Special Office
- 5. Deputy Commissioner, Commercial Taxes
- 6. Revenue Divisional Office, Pala
- 7. District Supply Office

Ernakulam

- 1. District Supply Office
- 2. District Registrar's Office
- 3. Deputy Excise Commissioner
- 4. District Labour Office
- 5. Tourist Information Office
- 6. Collectorate, Ernakulam
- 7. Deputy Commissioner of Commercial Taxes

Pathanamthitta

- 1. Revenue Divisional Office, Thiruvalla
- 2. Taluk Office, Thiruvalla

Kollam

1. Taluk Office, Karunagappally

Thrissur

- 1. Taluk Office, Thrissur
- 2. Taluk Office, Mukundapuram
- 3. Taluk Office, Chavakkad
- 4. Taluk Office, Kodungalloor
- 5. Deputy Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Thrissur

Kozhikkode

- 1. Taluk Office, Kozhikkode
- 2. Taluk Office, Koyilandi
- 3. Taluk Office, Vadakara
- 4. Deputy Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Kozhikkode

Tickets can also be bought from the counters that will be set up on race day, 8-8-2015, at Town Square, Near KSRTC Bus Stand, Punnamada, near Manjula Bakery.

Sd/-

Secretary, NTBR Society &

Sub Collector, Alappuzha